Bartle Hall is open! To find out more about our safety guidelines and commitments, please click here

Tel: 01772 690 506
A CHARMING HOTEL SET IN 16 ACRES OF LANDSCAPED GARDENS AND WOODLAND
[responsive-menu]

AFTERNOON TEA

Book
A Table

BOOK HERE >

Afternoon Tea

Our Classic Afternoon Tea is priced at £20.00 per person

Dates Available

Saturday 26th September
Monday 28th September
Saturday 3rd October
Monday 5th October
Saturday 10th October
Monday 12th October
Saturday 17th October
Monday 19th October
Saturday 7th November
Monday 9th November

You can view the times slots available and book your table HERE.

OCTOBER MENU

To Start - Dinky Delights

 

Butternut Squash Soup, Curried Oil and Chia Seed

Sausage Roll

 

Sandwich Selection

 

Smoked Salmon & Cucumber

Honey Roast Ham & Pickle

Lancashire Crumbly with Chutney

Chicken Caesar Brioche Bun

 

Scones

 

One Plain & One Sultana

Clotted Cream & Preserve

 

The Sweets

 

Eton Mess

Rhubarb Creme Brulee

Chocolate Brownie

 

To view our September menu Click Here.

We have Gluten Free & Vegan/Vegetarian Afternoon Tea's which must be pre-booked

Afternoon Tea Gift Vouchers

Gift Vouchers

We have gift vouchers on sale for you to treat someone to a relaxed afternoon tea at Bartle Hall set in stunning Lancashire countryside.

Easy to purchase Tel 01772 690506

Buy your voucher

We Would Love
To Hear From You

CONTACT US >